2014 Annual Meeting Photo Gallery

Posted on January 12, 2015


2015 District Superintendent’s of the Year

Indiana Superintendent of the Year–Rocky Killion with his staff and board members

Past President’s Award presented to Mary Roberson

2014 IAPSS Outstanding Educator Award recipient Dr. Frank Bush with former IAPSS Ex. Directors

2014 Distinguished Service Award recipient Dr. Bety Poindexter

2014 Retirement Award Recipients

10 Year Award Recipients

20 Year Award Recipients

30 Year Award Recipient–Tom Rohr

Elvis was In The House–Superintendent Jim Roberts entertained the ladies