Congratulations to Our New 2018-19 Officers

Posted on November 26, 2018

The IAPSS Election committee has certified the following officers for 2018-19. IAPSS thanks the election committee for their work and congratulates the slate of new officers. We appreciate your leadership and support of IAPSS.

As a the IAPSS District IIIV Election Committee representative, I move to certify the following IAPSS officers

John Hunter – IAPSS President

Tracy Lorey – President-elect

Greg Hinshaw – Vice President