IAPSS Sagamore Foundation Inc

Allen Bourff, Hamilton Southeastern                          President
Rocky Killion, West Lafayette                                       Vice President
Andy Melin, Greater Clark CS                                        Treasurer
Sherry Brewer                                                                    Secretary
J. T. Coopman                                                                    Resident Agent
Terry McDaniel, Indiana State University                    University Rep


Jerry Thacker, Penn-Harris-Madison SC
Stacey Humbaugh, South Gibson SC
Thomas Edington, Wawasee
Lynn Reed, Salem Community Schools

Underlining represents second term.
**represents replacement for a final year of a term